(905) 619-5522 100 Achilles Road, Ajax, ON 401 & Salem Road Today: 8:30am - 6:00pm Send us a message/Booking

MINI Durham

Looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle?

LOOKS LIKE NEW. DRIVES LIKE...NEW. MINI Durham Pre-Owned MINI NEXT vehicles are hand selected from the best available. They are then put through a 360-degree survey and reconditioning process done by our factory-trained technicians using genuine parts only. From there we add our protection plan which all gives you peace of mind.
To view all pre-owned inventory click here, or search below.

Or...

Choose Model

  • MINI
  • Cooper Hatch
  • Coupé
  • Convertible
  • Roadster
  • Clubman
  • Countryman
  • Paceman
  • JCW

Year

No Min
No Max

Price Range

No Min
No Max

Kilometres

No Min
No Max
  • Close Results

Need to Make an Appointment?


How can we help?

  • Service Inquiry
  • Promotions Inquiry
  • Book a Test Drive
  • General Inquiry


Thank you for your inquiry

GET DIRECTIONS
(905) 619-5522
1 (866) 633-3269

Sales

Phone: (905) 619-5522
  • Mon-Thurs: 8:30am to 9:00pm
  • Friday: 8:30am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Service

Phone: (905) 619-5520
  • Mon-Thurs: 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Parts

Phone: (905) 619-5540
View Online Catalogue
  • Mon-Thurs: 7:30am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed
View Staff Directory

Management

Christopher Endras
Retailer Principal
chris@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522
Christopher Ko
General Manager
christopher.ko@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522
Mark Endras
Director of Operations
mark@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522
Kyle Verge
Marketing Manager
kylev@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (647) 289-4406
Pamela Griffith-Bacchus
Business Development Manager
pamelag@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2323

Sales

Jason Kwan
Client Advisor
jasonk@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522
Michelle Healy
Client Advisor
michelleh@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522

Service

Brett Nolan
Service Operations Manager
brettn@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5520
Tyrone Pereira
Assistant Service Manager
tyronep@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5520
John Kim
Service Advisor
johnk@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-7142
Luisa Leca
Business Development Supervisor
luisal@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2384
Penny Flaro
Service Administrator
penny.flaro@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522
Rhonda Lanthier
Service Administrator
rhondal@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522
Robert Randall
Service Advisor
robertr@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5545
Shant Sorfazlian
Service Advisor
shants@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 5517

Parts

Randy Newton
Parts Manager
parts@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5540

Business Office

Chloe Hamilton
Business Manager
chloeh@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5557
Francesco Guzzo
Delivery Specialist
francesco.guzzo@endrasbmw.com
Rene Jung
Business Manager
rene.jung@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2336
Shannon Groves
Business Manager
shannong@endrasbmw.com
Telephone: (905) 619-5539